Prime4commit is closing. Withdraw all your funds before 2019-12-21. All the remaining funds will be sent to super.

Distributions

bitcoin

Created At Sent at Amount Transaction Result
Wed, 09 Oct 2019 12:38:19 +0000 Wed, 09 Oct 2019 12:38:20 +0000 1.01 XPM b2897e2624750b4ae80f643999c... Success Details
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 13:55:09 +0000 Thu, 29 Aug 2019 13:55:10 +0000 1.03 XPM 87175d6243e184b90ef52ed902c... Success Details
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 18:39:57 +0000 Wed, 18 Oct 2017 18:39:58 +0000 1.01 XPM 3d6f3fc20fa4da450a2b5a59e0d... Success Details
Sat, 24 Jun 2017 10:16:30 +0000 Sat, 24 Jun 2017 10:16:31 +0000 1.01 XPM 185dbc746e8748ec159894ea371... Success Details
Wed, 07 Jun 2017 14:19:40 +0000 Wed, 07 Jun 2017 14:19:41 +0000 1.21 XPM 784218c6677941f8c3eeab524b4... Success Details
Fri, 03 Mar 2017 14:11:16 +0000 Fri, 03 Mar 2017 14:11:17 +0000 1.54 XPM cb7e84d6cbc3ad6e45f9086bbfb... Success Details
Thu, 09 Feb 2017 10:09:13 +0000 Thu, 09 Feb 2017 10:09:13 +0000 1.24 XPM 40e576c1d0df9efd83d85334782... Success Details
Tue, 03 Jan 2017 18:04:45 +0000 Tue, 03 Jan 2017 18:04:45 +0000 1.30 XPM e593bf5b54af39793d129819369... Success Details
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 10:06:24 +0000 Wed, 21 Dec 2016 10:06:24 +0000 1.08 XPM 0048df9e0abf81581b87e9d7a84... Success Details
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 14:05:55 +0000 Tue, 29 Nov 2016 14:05:55 +0000 1.05 XPM 444558b776da8c85114c1e16cdd... Success Details
Tue, 08 Nov 2016 14:03:35 +0000 Tue, 08 Nov 2016 14:03:35 +0000 1.13 XPM d64db93445fe2dee8f649256664... Success Details
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 22:03:05 +0000 Thu, 20 Oct 2016 22:03:06 +0000 1.07 XPM 5df73a0a6fc8ba061a219edb491... Success Details
Sun, 09 Oct 2016 22:03:25 +0000 Sun, 09 Oct 2016 22:03:26 +0000 2.93 XPM 866627758b807921c2a16fb3f2e... Success Details
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 10:00:16 +0000 Thu, 18 Aug 2016 10:00:16 +0000 1.16 XPM 65baacac5bd951283228119e46d... Success Details
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 11:19:09 +0000 Wed, 10 Aug 2016 11:19:16 +0000 1.02 XPM 9015be3eb1efa5951867a506272... Success Details
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 12:04:21 +0000 Mon, 11 Jul 2016 12:04:21 +0000 1.07 XPM 81888d51239ab7bd2030a914c83... Success Details
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 10:01:36 +0000 Tue, 21 Jun 2016 10:01:37 +0000 1.36 XPM 996150752f3ce7deec05c8f2849... Success Details
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 09:56:59 +0000 Thu, 16 Jun 2016 09:56:59 +0000 1.20 XPM 8249e7fb21df0dc1ceadabc767a... Success Details
Wed, 08 Jun 2016 15:57:32 +0000 Wed, 08 Jun 2016 15:57:32 +0000 1.00 XPM 288697cee55dbdfc3c154b48628... Success Details
Wed, 08 Jun 2016 13:58:50 +0000 Wed, 08 Jun 2016 13:58:50 +0000 1.05 XPM 2dc35e3c64d1b1a08f15e53914c... Success Details
Thu, 26 May 2016 05:53:58 +0000 Thu, 26 May 2016 05:53:59 +0000 1.09 XPM de80a1887f348a243199f1d9b2b... Success Details
Wed, 18 May 2016 11:50:52 +0000 Wed, 18 May 2016 11:50:52 +0000 1.13 XPM 07f250f571edf68000b95bf83c2... Success Details
Fri, 13 May 2016 05:50:08 +0000 Fri, 13 May 2016 05:50:08 +0000 4.01 XPM d0862d68c8871a9f664e30891bd... Success Details
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 13:51:51 +0000 Mon, 21 Mar 2016 13:51:51 +0000 1.34 XPM c3e40609479930e7e3111a1fb91... Success Details
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 11:51:25 +0000 Fri, 18 Mar 2016 11:51:25 +0000 1.04 XPM 38e35b772b389d023932d71e44d... Success Details
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 17:51:03 +0000 Wed, 16 Mar 2016 17:51:03 +0000 2.19 XPM f3c19ed02377c4a3f59884b5e21... Success Details
Wed, 09 Mar 2016 21:48:34 +0000 Wed, 09 Mar 2016 21:48:34 +0000 1.14 XPM d43072404f2a821a3a654bac76d... Success Details
Tue, 01 Mar 2016 19:44:13 +0000 Tue, 01 Mar 2016 19:44:13 +0000 1.58 XPM 5eb446b4d16a348ff66dd9a55a5... Success Details
Tue, 01 Mar 2016 15:44:39 +0000 Tue, 01 Mar 2016 15:44:39 +0000 1.23 XPM 9270c3e87ce1c901c3fde63a6a9... Success Details
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 13:43:50 +0000 Mon, 15 Feb 2016 13:43:50 +0000 2.13 XPM 8db5fd4925fe851d86812a26e5c... Success Details