Distributions

ansible-modules-extras

Created At Sent at Amount Transaction Result
Thu, 03 Nov 2016 06:04:06 +0000 Thu, 03 Nov 2016 06:04:06 +0000 1.07 XPM 64e8c34573d140f4cf9d3554bde... Success Details
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 02:02:50 +0000 Mon, 24 Oct 2016 02:02:50 +0000 1.15 XPM 742eb1d7094d54842a71e9835a9... Success Details
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 17:58:16 +0000 Wed, 24 Aug 2016 17:58:16 +0000 1.05 XPM 6a73ac585258ceddf3548e256e7... Success Details
Sun, 05 Jun 2016 01:56:05 +0000 Sun, 05 Jun 2016 01:56:05 +0000 1.12 XPM fd61bdab24b0ae5d0ace96dcc74... Success Details
Fri, 27 May 2016 15:54:46 +0000 Fri, 27 May 2016 15:54:46 +0000 1.19 XPM 8f3cda39d865725d94c6506ba19... Success Details
Wed, 18 May 2016 13:52:58 +0000 Wed, 18 May 2016 13:52:58 +0000 1.05 XPM 82678dd993c80d6db42a9e0fd3d... Success Details
Fri, 13 May 2016 05:50:28 +0000 Fri, 13 May 2016 05:50:28 +0000 2.26 XPM 834042c1d75b12b62521d886e16... Success Details
Mon, 08 Feb 2016 05:43:45 +0000 Mon, 08 Feb 2016 05:43:45 +0000 1.22 XPM efa29a4d2bef3407fcd7f6024bf... Success Details
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 23:40:44 +0000 Mon, 11 Jan 2016 23:40:44 +0000 1.28 XPM 6193536ba9f7ebd3584a5383f78... Success Details
Fri, 25 Dec 2015 21:35:55 +0000 Fri, 25 Dec 2015 21:35:55 +0000 1.07 XPM daf8b9d009c4a0792e48950e684... Success Details
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 21:32:59 +0000 Fri, 20 Nov 2015 21:32:59 +0000 1.12 XPM bfa3e1e4f2addcbc33e50cb62f9... Success Details
Mon, 02 Nov 2015 17:34:17 +0000 Mon, 02 Nov 2015 17:34:18 +0000 1.16 XPM 7442146c94e78dfbdc6f75b6a60... Success Details
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 19:30:34 +0000 Fri, 16 Oct 2015 19:30:34 +0000 1.21 XPM 506d468a4e5eba2625d501cd2b8... Success Details
Mon, 05 Oct 2015 13:28:13 +0000 Mon, 05 Oct 2015 13:28:13 +0000 1.58 XPM 460f96e820e98d44ac3d2dd7a9a... Success Details
Sun, 06 Sep 2015 15:34:47 +0000 Sun, 06 Sep 2015 15:34:47 +0000 1.32 XPM d4d122466ff0a3f2dfbbf734076... Success Details
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 19:24:07 +0000 Tue, 28 Jul 2015 19:24:07 +0000 2.81 XPM 463b2d522d1d678c847a1484c3e... Success Details
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 01:23:03 +0000 Thu, 23 Jul 2015 01:23:03 +0000 1.11 XPM 558e66b9c6270cb772b72e2dce7... Success Details
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 19:22:35 +0000 Tue, 21 Jul 2015 19:22:35 +0000 1.15 XPM bf1853db9be867a1ff8e0df7722... Success Details
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 15:15:25 +0000 Tue, 14 Jul 2015 15:15:25 +0000 1.18 XPM 7e75dfedcc604830f53801e9f15... Success Details
Wed, 01 Jul 2015 14:58:18 +0000 Wed, 01 Jul 2015 14:58:18 +0000 1.64 XPM cbe6f766473f8c401afcfbacce0... Success Details
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 14:33:47 +0000 Thu, 25 Jun 2015 14:33:47 +0000 1.27 XPM e1fbbf4ad9e2009c8cfe14144a6... Success Details
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 16:18:00 +0000 Fri, 19 Jun 2015 16:18:00 +0000 1.31 XPM 18190a1c69e58a660ca667412b4... Success Details
Tue, 26 May 2015 23:00:26 +0000 Tue, 26 May 2015 23:00:26 +0000 1.35 XPM d45c557b8e8d438ca41d2bb8916... Success Details
Sun, 24 May 2015 10:41:35 +0000 Sun, 24 May 2015 10:41:35 +0000 3.91 XPM fd0e50df01e187da984e2f5423a... Success Details
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 20:57:56 +0000 1.48 XPM d6a1ac8c531f1be80b05f533003... Success Details
Sun, 22 Mar 2015 00:12:44 +0000 2.33 XPM 4d7e2e9da52986a8aa6af3695a4... Success Details
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 10:26:34 +0000 1.31 XPM 2c8585262a38f0b16e4ab3947cd... Success Details