Distributions

coreboot

Created At Sent at Amount Transaction Result
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 18:20:51 +0000 Fri, 11 Aug 2017 18:20:51 +0000 1.49 XPM 0f1234021bf142a778b6f781e27... Success Details
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 18:20:21 +0000 Fri, 21 Jul 2017 18:20:21 +0000 1.23 XPM 5771e9fae326fd1278cd4061fa5... Success Details
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 22:18:13 +0000 Thu, 13 Jul 2017 22:18:13 +0000 1.37 XPM fc6c491f7c38ee9ab86bb8cee7f... Success Details
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 18:19:23 +0000 Tue, 27 Jun 2017 18:19:23 +0000 2.39 XPM 2738bd3b187a6d1f86784771133... Success Details
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 22:16:52 +0000 Mon, 26 Jun 2017 22:16:52 +0000 1.07 XPM 1e291ea63e8b69d2cd75d1d6c77... Success Details
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 02:15:44 +0000 Fri, 23 Jun 2017 02:15:44 +0000 1.04 XPM c31cbba9ef9917bfcd784ccbb0f... Success Details
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 22:16:27 +0000 Wed, 21 Jun 2017 22:16:28 +0000 1.01 XPM dd9f26a72c31989fd664d2f270b... Success Details
Tue, 01 Mar 2016 21:46:34 +0000 Tue, 01 Mar 2016 21:46:35 +0000 1.00 XPM 6b55698392199ce3eb1100a02d3... Success Details
Tue, 01 Dec 2015 17:34:39 +0000 Tue, 01 Dec 2015 17:34:40 +0000 1.01 XPM 84ad1cfe0832c9687e215808669... Success Details
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 01:32:59 +0000 Sat, 21 Nov 2015 01:32:59 +0000 1.13 XPM ecd578c13206282d8b73286aecd... Success Details
Sun, 15 Nov 2015 01:32:12 +0000 Sun, 15 Nov 2015 01:32:13 +0000 1.09 XPM 4c56aed626ecdd25547d019f60d... Success Details
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 19:39:07 +0000 Wed, 11 Nov 2015 19:39:07 +0000 1.03 XPM 17b0fd5e921c13a75bcf71f6929... Success Details
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 21:38:08 +0000 Tue, 10 Nov 2015 21:38:10 +0000 1.93 XPM e0fd8625596d5c3f9bd898395c9... Success Details
Tue, 03 Nov 2015 01:35:40 +0000 Tue, 03 Nov 2015 01:35:40 +0000 1.10 XPM acf2672649f462fb8cf5493b0e1... Success Details
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 19:35:48 +0000 Fri, 30 Oct 2015 19:35:49 +0000 2.68 XPM ae9078d6c31451115fc1dc44cf7... Success Details
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 17:35:21 +0000 Fri, 30 Oct 2015 17:35:21 +0000 1.76 XPM 9ed799c511e999d0498fbbdeb37... Success Details
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 15:34:15 +0000 Tue, 27 Oct 2015 15:34:16 +0000 1.12 XPM 8b28e0ffcac532e56a07036b81d... Success Details
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 07:32:16 +0000 Sun, 25 Oct 2015 07:32:16 +0000 1.22 XPM d047032682b7bd4580af5fd0569... Success Details
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 07:31:51 +0000 Sat, 24 Oct 2015 07:31:51 +0000 1.15 XPM 76cafb0cd78cd0750d85edce03d... Success Details
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 01:34:19 +0000 Sat, 24 Oct 2015 01:34:20 +0000 1.23 XPM 8322f64b6677bdfd41104aa17c8... Success Details
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 19:33:21 +0000 Fri, 23 Oct 2015 19:33:22 +0000 2.12 XPM fa62ba84207edcd7e4ad87b5a2a... Success Details
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 23:33:05 +0000 Fri, 16 Oct 2015 23:33:05 +0000 1.48 XPM ee57c7d253cd04987a58a96dc39... Success Details
Thu, 08 Oct 2015 19:29:56 +0000 Thu, 08 Oct 2015 19:29:56 +0000 1.35 XPM f3b9da6b410f5869e6f00185955... Success Details
Mon, 05 Oct 2015 13:28:08 +0000 Mon, 05 Oct 2015 13:28:09 +0000 2.70 XPM 201e8315952c16462b129e8b53a... Success Details
Tue, 08 Sep 2015 01:35:44 +0000 Tue, 08 Sep 2015 01:35:44 +0000 1.33 XPM 5e4e6bc70fcdf7afbca2a814e91... Success Details
Mon, 07 Sep 2015 17:35:54 +0000 Mon, 07 Sep 2015 17:35:54 +0000 1.11 XPM 2955c39ac29998793ccac757f26... Success Details
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 05:38:01 +0000 Mon, 31 Aug 2015 05:38:01 +0000 1.16 XPM fa399cbc507b36d0e74daabde3c... Success Details
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 05:28:50 +0000 Sat, 29 Aug 2015 05:28:50 +0000 1.83 XPM c42e56bd817bbea6baf991b35c6... Success Details
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 21:26:45 +0000 Thu, 20 Aug 2015 21:26:45 +0000 1.28 XPM cb1b3e1fdb3f745a3e81af93a9b... Success Details
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 23:22:09 +0000 Thu, 13 Aug 2015 23:22:09 +0000 3.08 XPM 5d049d41ce4de3375ce9f89f2a2... Success Details