Distributions

buildbot

Created At Sent at Amount Transaction Result
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 14:30:31 +0000 Fri, 24 Nov 2017 14:30:31 +0000 1.97 XPM 775cbac28e23be504fbc724ecae... Success Details
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 18:19:14 +0000 Tue, 27 Jun 2017 18:19:14 +0000 2.58 XPM 32352c6b8cd0bdafed22680c339... Success Details
Fri, 09 Jun 2017 10:14:58 +0000 Fri, 09 Jun 2017 10:14:58 +0000 1.07 XPM 20b8297918300c3f0d78c6ebddf... Success Details
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 14:05:59 +0000 Tue, 29 Nov 2016 14:06:00 +0000 1.64 XPM 61c1debfd3df93d5bf3aec9b093... Success Details
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 02:23:45 +0000 Wed, 27 Jul 2016 02:23:45 +0000 3.43 XPM b52988b231314c37529e07c67ad... Success Details
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 22:07:17 +0000 Fri, 15 Jul 2016 22:07:21 +0000 2.41 XPM b36dc4df92f38c8566416ac949c... Success Details
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 21:53:33 +0000 Thu, 17 Mar 2016 21:53:33 +0000 2.51 XPM 9175f2d4b18e6abf9f4e1c787d4... Success Details
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 09:37:37 +0000 Wed, 11 Nov 2015 09:37:37 +0000 1.29 XPM 55ed7aaa317a718bf4f10d42703... Success Details
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 15:34:05 +0000 Tue, 27 Oct 2015 15:34:05 +0000 1.32 XPM 6e2399a774b52bd95be2e068e28... Success Details
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 07:27:40 +0000 Wed, 26 Aug 2015 07:27:40 +0000 2.03 XPM f4c72870ee9b45e1da7967e4027... Success Details
Sun, 02 Aug 2015 21:23:59 +0000 Sun, 02 Aug 2015 21:23:59 +0000 1.39 XPM 6ad9a6bc4277a411fc88763cd78... Success Details
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 17:24:23 +0000 Wed, 29 Jul 2015 17:24:23 +0000 1.41 XPM 89668bde2242d6150a1909c6946... Success Details
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 20:15:55 +0000 Tue, 30 Jun 2015 20:15:55 +0000 1.44 XPM 280b3b4883690b53ee889de3a5c... Success Details
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 14:03:30 +0000 Sat, 27 Jun 2015 14:03:30 +0000 1.47 XPM 104b1a617775a60d5a11c114de7... Success Details
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 06:03:38 +0000 Wed, 24 Jun 2015 06:03:38 +0000 2.26 XPM 02a8142be0c630ea5255a661a45... Success Details
Wed, 27 May 2015 19:01:36 +0000 Wed, 27 May 2015 19:01:36 +0000 1.55 XPM c522501638a1328148609aa0872... Success Details
Sun, 24 May 2015 10:41:26 +0000 Sun, 24 May 2015 10:41:26 +0000 12.04 XPM 752af78c1d6f621c847c8c66817... Success Details
Thu, 09 Apr 2015 23:13:34 +0000 1.11 XPM 7e00eff041526b15450f455d890... Success Details
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 22:58:18 +0000 4.90 XPM d2ac710fa7c0e893bd06e1beeab... Success Details
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 23:27:49 +0000 1.39 XPM 952a700c53a9e4df17fd52ee2fa... Success Details
Sun, 01 Mar 2015 17:12:31 +0000 1.06 XPM 4aad8de987f2b9970f05d0077d2... Success Details
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 16:11:49 +0000 19.70 XPM 18d2259e24fb09bad979efaecb7... Success Details
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 20:26:51 +0000 2.53 XPM 09b2a9cbf5fe1db2098c75538c4... Success Details
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 21:56:27 +0000 3.99 XPM 93a749d4c84468827f849017728... Success Details
Sun, 08 Feb 2015 17:56:46 +0000 1.69 XPM cae5b0221dc687f69d4e82d777b... Success Details
Sun, 25 Jan 2015 04:11:05 +0000 1.67 XPM 847284374c0c93b0a2f33f444c4... Success Details
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 15:41:36 +0000 6.19 XPM 7c1f29000ae3818184557c26ee0... Success Details
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 08:11:38 +0000 5.66 XPM f1166eee21105a1965c2a416c8f... Success Details
Sat, 17 Jan 2015 19:58:43 +0000 1.05 XPM bd5b1480d84317ed0fc4c28eed1... Success Details
Sat, 17 Jan 2015 06:56:41 +0000 7.72 XPM 6cd86ef9c20d00cb1f3547229ce... Success Details